A portrait of Will Clarke sitting at the bar of a diner.

Will Clarke

An instantly recognizable DJ with his unique style and a one-of-a-kind beard, Will Clarke has solidified his place in dance music with recent hits “Searching,”“Rock With Me” for Patrick Topping’s Trick as well as his song “Escape ft. Hayla” written for the recent Kaskade and Deadmau5 collaboration Kx5. Over the past few years Will Clarke has established his own record label, All We Have Is Now, off the back of the breakout hits “Hallelujah”, “U Take Me Higher”, “The Hymn”, and “My Church”. He has also released records on the highly esteemed labels Trick, Filth on Acid, Kneaded Pains, Factory 93, We Are The Brave, TrueSoul, and Relief as well as a string of remixes including Duke Dumont’s “Love Song” and a remix of Adam Beyer’s “Your Mind” on Drumcode. In addition to his musical output, Will Clarke hosts and produces weekly episodes of The Will Clarke Podcast. Currently the podcast has aired over 100 episodes featuring conversations with athletes, chefs, music industry figures, and fellow artists including, Stacey Pullen, Alan Fitzpatrick, Joey Beltram, Victor Calderone, Yousef, Carlo Lio, Patrick Topping, Layton Giordani, Reinier Zonneveld, Mikey Lion, Rebuke, Huxley, Shadow Child, Chip E, Anna Lunoe, and Chris Lake. Kicking off 2022 with his New Generation tour will see Will Clarke back in clubs and festivals around the world.