R&B Artist Sevyn Streeter Releases Highly Anticipated Album “Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz”

[LOS ANGELES, CA – September 17, 2021] – Today, renowned, award-winning singer/songwriter Sevyn Streeter releases her highly anticipated album Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz via TStreetz Corp/Groundwērk/eOne. The 15-track album includes star-studded features from Chris Brown, A$AP Ferg, Jeremih, Lucky Daye, BIA and Lavish.

Leading up to the album release, Sevyn sat down with Joe Budden for a candid conversation surrounding her music, songwriting and the industry in general (watch HERE). Earlier this year, Sevyn released seductive singles, including “Nasty Girl” feat. BIA and “Guilty” feat. Chris Brown & A$AP Ferg, which has amassed over 20 million streams, as well as the track’s luxurious video (watch HERE). Sevyn captivated viewers when she performed the track on the national daytime talk show The Real (watch HERE), as well as this year’s OZY Fest (watch HERE). Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz follows Sevyn’s critically acclaimed debut Girl Disrupted (2017).

Prior to releasing her own music as an independent artist, Sevyn established herself as a prolific songwriter, most notably for writing for Ariana Grande (“The Way”) and Chris Brown (“Yeah 3x,” “Next to You,” “Strip,” “Fine China”) as well as for Brandy, Kelly Rowland, Fantasia, Tamar Braxton and many more.

Full track list for Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz can be found below:

  1. End Up
  2. Fall Back feat. Lavish
  3. Guilty feat. Chris Brown & A$AP Ferg
  4. Tell It
  5. Feel A Way
  6. Nasty Girl feat. BIA
  7. Wet Dreamz Interlude
  8. Wet Dreamz feat. Jeremih
  9. In Common
  10. Change My Mind
  11. Taboo
  12. Run To
  13. Feelz feat. Lucky Daye
  14. Forever feat. Lavish
  15. Liquid Courage

Follow Sevyn:

For Sevyn Streeter press inquiries contact:

Tasha Stoute – [email protected]

For more information please contact:

Giovanna Melchiorre

Vice President, Media Relations